Epic Games recently announced that Fortnite Reload is coming very soon and there are some things that you need to be aware of ahead of its launch. Luckily, you have got us, covering all the necessary information from Fortnite reload times to weapons and rewards!

There is no doubt that Fortnite is still one of the most popular video games of all time and it still has a huge playerbase from all around the world. That is why Wwhatever Epic gets out, whether it is Fortnite Reload or something else, it concerns millions of people.

What is Fortnite Reload?

Fortnite Reload is a new twist on the popular Battle Royale game. It has a special “Fill or No Fill Squads” option that makes gameplay fast and lively. In this mode, teams have a chance to re-enter the game quickly if they get knocked out. As long as one team member is still playing, others who are down can automatically return after a short wait. This keeps the game moving fast and includes everyone until the very end.

In Fortnite Reload, no player is out of the game for too long. Every player who gets eliminated starts a countdown timer. This timer begins at 30 seconds and can extend to 40 seconds as the game goes on. Teammates can reduce this waiting time by confronting enemies: if you take down an opponent, it cuts two seconds; eliminating an opponent cuts four seconds; and defeating an entire team cuts ten seconds off the timer. However, towards the end of the game, these reboots stop, and every player must try their hardest to survive until the end.

More information can be found on the official blog post.

Fortnite Reload
The new Fortnite mode is coming to add more depth to the already-fun game (Image Credit)

Fortnite Reload release times

So, when is Fortnite Reload coming out? It is ready to launch globally, so players from different time zones can start playing at the same time. Here’s when it will be available in your area:

  • PT: June 22, 11:00 AM
  • ET: June 22, 2:00 PM
  • CT: June 22, 1:00 PM
  • GMT: June 22, 7:00 PM
  • BRT: June 22, 4:00 PM
  • CET: June 22, 8:00 PM
  • KST: June 23, 4:00 AM
  • JST: June 23, 4:00 AM
  • ACT: June 23, 6:00 AM
  • NZDT: June 23, 8:00 AM

Fortnite Reload locations

In Fortnite Reload, players will find both new and old favorite locations from Chapter 1. The map includes:

  • Tilted Towers (OG)
  • Pleasant Park (OG)
  • Retail Row (OG)
  • Lil’ Loot Lake
  • Lazy Laps
  • Sandy Sheets

Fortnite Reload weapons

Fortnite Reload brings back many loved weapons and adds some new ones. Players can choose from:

  • Revolver
  • Tactical Shotgun
  • Lever Action Shotgun
  • OG Heavy Shotgun
  • Tactical Submachine Gun
  • Infantry Rifle
  • Heavy Assault Rifle
  • Bolt-Action Sniper Rifle
  • Rocket Launcher
  • Grappler
Fortnite Reload
Fortnite Reload brings new weapons that players will most likely enjoy (Image Credit)

Fortnite Reload rewards

Fortnite Reload also offers great rewards. Players can earn Victory Crowns and lots of XP through quests. Here’s what you can get:

  • 20,000 XP for each quest
  • Digital Dogfight Contrail after completing three quests
  • Pool Cubes Wrap after six
  • NaNa Bath Back Bling after nine

The option to reboot teammates stops, which means players have to think carefully and play their best. That is not it too, you have these new weapons, mode, rewards, locations and many more. This Fortnite mode is currently being awaited by many people from different locations in the world but we are not sure how long it will last.

Featured image credit: Fortnite

Shares:

Leave a Reply